Council logo

The Parish Council currently comprises of six Councillors, who remain in office until May 2023.

Your Parish Councillors are:-

  • Cllr Christopher Miles (Chairman)
  • Cllr Jason Peel (Vice-Chairman)
  • Cllr John Shipley
  • Cllr Nathan Roberts
  • Cllr Ian Walker-Stabler
  • Cllr Tracy Vitty
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy


Your Ryedale District Councillor is:-

Your County Councillor is:-

The Clerk to the Parish Council is the Parish Council's only employee and is contracted to work 35 hours per calender month



Valid  HTML
Valid CSS